Offering Comprehensive Solutions for Your Home

Cook Heating & Air Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Jim H
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
May 7th, 2017
Tory B is a very capable, personable technician that recently serviced the HVAC in our home at Lake Holiday. We are very pleased with the service and the value provided by the entire Cook team, and especially impressed with Troy. He called early, confirmed that he would be there when scheduled, and then showed up promptly on time. Will continue to use and recommend Cook HVAC.
David L
Crawfordsville, IN
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 18th, 2017
helpful on time great service would recommend cooks to any one
Indiana Retired Teachers Assoc
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2017
On time, efficient, and friendly.
Ginger E.
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2017
Troy from Cook Heating and Air is always friendly, professional, on time, and knowledgeable of the skills needed to do a very effective job with my Heating and air system.
Barbara E
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 9th, 2017
Excellent service and I am confident that the repair has been done accurately and thoroughly. It's good to have the same employee return repeatedly. Not only does he know my system well, it's an indication that Cook is a good company to work for and is able to retain its employees.
Andy B.
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2017
Troy always does a great job. Very personable and always answers any questions I have. Keep up the good work Troy!
Brian D B
4 Stars
Apr 5th, 2017
It's your system and you couldn't find the leak. I'm concerned about the future and will this be an on going problem.
Sandy D
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2017
excellent service
Jim C.
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2017
Good service will get excellence rating.
Betsy J
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2017
I have continuously been pleased with the technicians at Cook Heating and Air. The technicians take time to explain the work that needs to be done. They are very professional and go out of the way to provide excellent service. I have never had a follow-up problem after a technician from Cook worked on my furnace or air conditioner.
John W.
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2017
I will rely on Cook!
Tom M
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2017
Excellent service
Bob F.
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2017
Professional, friendly, and trustworthy service provider. Highly recommended.
Nancy D.
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2017
Satisfied with service.
Tom Y
Fort Wayne, IN
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 31st, 2017
Just in the initial phase of being a Cook Heating & Air customer, but so far the experience has been wonderful. Garrett touched on every phase of what our home needed, and he seemed like he really cared about it. So far I have 100% trust with Garrett and Cook Heating and Air. I will add another review after my new system(s) have been installed along with the other work completed.
Skyler T
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2017
Thank you for great service and working around our schedule
Howard S
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2017
Very professional company.
Bryan J
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2017
The service technician is very knowledgeable and explains everything in terms I can understand. Very helpful!
Brian K.
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2017
When our furnace went out, Cook Heating and Air was here that day, they had it up and going in less than an hour! Extremely professional and courteous.
Linda M.
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2017
As I was in Texas when you came to do the maintenance, my daughter was here to be here while you were here. She was pleased with the work done and the man who did it.
Tyler B
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2017
Very satisfied with the work of the tech. He is very pleasant,efficient, and friendly. He always explains everything he has done for our furnace and AC.
Jim H.
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2017
Tom or Troy doing the service, and everyone on the phone from the office for scheduling are courteous and always polite. Highly recommend Cook Heating and Air.
Jack S
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2017
We were very pleased with Cook Heating and Air Conditioning. We are confident they will treat us fairly keeping our health and safety at the forefront. The service tech is very professional, courteous, and friendly. We trust the people who work for them. Tommy always asks if there is anything else he can check before he leaves.
Gerald Sue
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2017
Cook employees have always been very knowledgeable and courteous. We will continue using their services.
Jeff S
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2017
Keep up the good work!
Brittany B.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Mar 28th, 2017
Excellent job by Tommy again!!
Carolyn B.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Mar 28th, 2017
I have always thought Tommy did a great job. Very professional.
Nancy L.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Mar 28th, 2017
My favorite service man is Troy!!!
John W.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Mar 17th, 2017
They worked hard all day in the cold and did not leave until I was satisfied.
Chris E
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 17th, 2017
Cook's installed our Geo Thermal unit a year ago in our new house, and they have always been very professional and courteous when working with us. Troy B has been our service tech since the installation and he always calls ahead to let us know when he will arrive, and he is always on time, very friendly, and professional. At our last service Troy had Andrew F. with him and he was also very friendly and professional. It's refreshing to work with a company that has such professional staff working for them. Well done Cook's.
LeeandWendy E
Crawfordsville, IN
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 14th, 2017
Always feel very confident in the work that Troy does for us!! He is very pleasant and professional and knowledgeable.
Tobey
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Mar 13th, 2017
This was a twice-a-year maintenance check that is part of Cook's maintenance program. We were called to schedule the service and then notified by the service technician on the day of service when he would arrive. The service was completed thoroughly and promptly. The technician was very personable, informative, and helpful about ways to save money and protect our systems. We have been a client of Cook Heating & Air for almost 40 years and highly recommend their company.
Marc M.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Mar 10th, 2017
I would give Cook Heating & Air an A+ on tech service, customer service, and prompt attention. I like the way they keep me posted on service times and reminders when they will be arriving. When my old furnace blew a year ago they were here immediately and worked all weekend to get my new furnace in. Enjoying it AND air now.
Anna W.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Mar 9th, 2017
They were very prompt to help and did everything they could to be helpful.
Bernie D.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Mar 6th, 2017
Very good service and well explained facts. Great team .
Brandon R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 5th, 2017
Dennis B.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Mar 2nd, 2017
Good service.
Robert
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Mar 2nd, 2017
Professional and friendly staff. Field staff very competent performing maintenance.
Robert E
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 1st, 2017
Greg M.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Feb 28th, 2017
Very pleased with Cook Heating & Air, today's visit was service check. They were very thorough in setting appointment and being here promptly for check up. all was well with no needed repairs only a suggestion to upgrade Carbon Monoxide Detector, which they sent detailed estimate.
John W
Wingate, IN
5 Stars
Feb 25th, 2017
Technician Tommy Hilt was very professonal, educational and reassuring. I appreciated his ethcs. I wll call Cook in the future. John W
Kathy L
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 25th, 2017
Always professional. Sometimes feel like the service Techs are required to upsale products.
Nellie T.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Feb 21st, 2017
Everything was fine.
Bryan S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 11th, 2017
Cook Heating and Air has been a great company to work with. They answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything about all my optionstuff. I can't recommend Cook Heating and Air enough.
James C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 10th, 2017
Trevor D.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Feb 6th, 2017
My experience began as a simple diagnosis, however Tom gave the heating system a complete and very thorough inspection. Along the way he pointed out potential problems and gave solutions to properly maintain the system. The things that needed immediate attention were delt with and he walked me through the entire system from top to bottom and front to back. Tom and the team are 1st class professionals in every respect, I will be using Cook Heating and Air for any future needs.
Susie L.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Feb 5th, 2017
Barbara was very friendly and considerate when setting up the appointment. We always are happy to see Tommy. He is very friendly, but also very professional. He explains what he needs to do and explains
Nancy D.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 4th, 2017
Michelle R.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Feb 3rd, 2017
Troy is always very cheerful and friendly. He always does a very good job and when he leaves everything is cleaned up.
Tracy R
Crawfordsville, IN
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 30th, 2017
Troy was excellent and very personable! Answered ALL of my questions and took a considerable amount of time to fully explain. Also, he gave me tons of options to fix our problem and was understanding of all financial aspects. In addition, the convenience of all the communication from Cooks including phone calls to keep me up to speed on the time they would arrive for the service call was excellent!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Cook Heating & Air Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 358 customer reviews.

Review Central