Offering Comprehensive Solutions for Your Home

Cook Heating & Air Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Jim H
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
May 7th, 2017
Tory B is a very capable, personable technician that recently serviced the HVAC in our home at Lake Holiday. We are very pleased with the service and the value provided by the entire Cook team, and especially impressed with Troy. He called early, confirmed that he would be there when scheduled, and then showed up promptly on time. Will continue to use and recommend Cook HVAC.
David L
Crawfordsville, IN
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 18th, 2017
helpful on time great service would recommend cooks to any one
Indiana Retired Teachers Assoc
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2017
On time, efficient, and friendly.
Ginger E.
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2017
Troy from Cook Heating and Air is always friendly, professional, on time, and knowledgeable of the skills needed to do a very effective job with my Heating and air system.
Barbara E
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 9th, 2017
Excellent service and I am confident that the repair has been done accurately and thoroughly. It's good to have the same employee return repeatedly. Not only does he know my system well, it's an indication that Cook is a good company to work for and is able to retain its employees.
Andy B.
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2017
Troy always does a great job. Very personable and always answers any questions I have. Keep up the good work Troy!
Brian D B
4 Stars
Apr 5th, 2017
It's your system and you couldn't find the leak. I'm concerned about the future and will this be an on going problem.
Sandy D
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2017
excellent service
Jim C.
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2017
Good service will get excellence rating.
Betsy J
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2017
I have continuously been pleased with the technicians at Cook Heating and Air. The technicians take time to explain the work that needs to be done. They are very professional and go out of the way to provide excellent service. I have never had a follow-up problem after a technician from Cook worked on my furnace or air conditioner.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Cook Heating & Air Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 358 customer reviews.

Review Central